New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Anyone? Anyone?

BHM (53) looking for Female Lawrence, Kansas, United States

So if you're lying about your age, what else are you willing to lie about? Is that too negative? Well, just consider the way you treat strangers you're likely never to meet. I am quite done with dating sites full of bullshit artists.
If you find my pictures attractive, you will probably like me. If you don't, and you judge based on superficial things, I don't really want to know you.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageIrish
BuildHeavyset
Height6' 3" (191 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorSalt and pepper
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairGoatee
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone
My attractiveness:Average

Situation

Relationship StatusWidowed
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyMilitary
Employment StatusWork At Home
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job TitleSpecialized drive

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Instructional, Movies, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsFirefly, Last Exile, Scrubs, Star Trek, Wings, YouTube
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Drama, Documentary, Animation
Favorite moviesCasablanca, the Sound of Music, Lawrence of Arabia, Apollo 13, Hunt for Red October, Predator, Terminator II, Lord of the Rings, a bunch of others
Music typesRock, Pop, Classical, Gospel
Favorite artistsToo many to list now
Reading selectionAncient, Auto-biography, Biography, Classic, Comic, Fantasy, Fiction, History, Humor, Mystery, Reference, Religious, Satire, Science, Science fiction
Favorite booksBible, LOTR, Raymond Chandler novels, The Adventures of Brigadier Gerard, the Little Prince
Idea of funGoing for a ride or drive to see something new. Debating politics and religion. Riffing movies
HobbiesMovies, Games, Dining, Religion, spirituality, Cooking, Cars, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorObservant
Friends describe asObscure
In High School I was a(n)Outcast
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeTrying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryLearning to fly, learning to sail.

Views

Political viewsVery conservative
ReligionCalvinist
Goal in lifeTo be of service

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Boldness, Oddities, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerIntelligence, humor, kindness, strength and weaknesses I can compliment
On the first dateTalk, depending on the situation